Lancaster County Career and Technology Center
Lancaster County Career and Technology Center is a public 2-year institution in Willow Street, PA. It enrolls about 250 students.
| Field | Value |
|---|---|
| Type | Public 2-year |
| Control | public |
| Level | 2-year |
| Location | Willow Street, PA 17584 |
| County | Lancaster County |
| Enrollment | 250 |
| Acceptance rate | — |
| Applicants / admitted | — |
| In-state tuition & fees | — |
| Out-of-state tuition & fees | — |
| Graduation rate (150%) | — |
| Transfer-out rate | — |
| Full-time retention rate | 92% |
| Average net price (after aid) | $14,561 |
| Campus setting | Suburb: Large |
| Size category | Under 1,000 |
| Highest degree offered | Associate's degree |
| Website | www.lancasterctc.edu/ |
| Phone | 7174647050 |
Admissions
This institution does not report first-year admission figures to IPEDS, often because admission is open.
Cost
Tuition is not reported in the IPEDS charges file for this institution; check the college's own website for current tuition.
Cost after financial aid
The average net price — what students actually pay after grants and scholarships — is $14,561 per year for first-time, full-time students receiving Title IV aid.
| Family income | Average net price |
|---|---|
| Under $30,000 | $14,617 |
| $30,001–48,000 | $15,246 |
| $48,001–75,000 | $15,562 |
| $75,001–110,000 | $18,268 |
| Over $110,000 | $20,433 |
Net price falls as family income falls because need-based aid rises. These are 2022-23 figures reported to IPEDS; use them to compare institutions, and use each college's own net price calculator for a personal estimate.
Outcomes
A 150% graduation rate is not reported for this institution in the 2023 collection — common for very small, new or specialised institutions.
Where it is
Lancaster County Career and Technology Center is in Willow Street, PA, Lancaster County. Its coordinates are 39.9848, -76.2662.
Nearby institutions
Frequently asked questions
What is the acceptance rate at Lancaster County Career and Technology Center?
Lancaster County Career and Technology Center does not report a selective admission rate to IPEDS; it may have open admission.
How much does Lancaster County Career and Technology Center cost?
Tuition is not reported in the federal data for Lancaster County Career and Technology Center; check the college website for current charges.
How many students attend Lancaster County Career and Technology Center?
About 250 students are enrolled.